You will find the latest news and what is happening at Affilorama here. Any new announcements will be posted here before anywhere else.

Questions on Affilojetpack

nj_domingo
Trust:

Questions on Affilojetpack

Hi guys! I'm Noni from NSW Australia & I'm new here in Affilorama. I'm still a newbie in IM, actually I only came across this make money online business last month & i got interested when I saw one video in youtube.

At the moment I'm still trying my best to understand the procedures involved. I hope by joining Affilorama you can help me do this & hopefully become successful in this business.

Actually one of the reasons I'm posting this is because I'm interested with AffiloJetpack but have a few questions to ask before signing up. Hopefully you can help me:

1. I'm just confused with keyword research & domain name of the website, how is this related with each other when setting up my own website? Any video lesson for this? Coz based on videos I've watched domain name is very important so just want to make sure I'm correct with this one.

2. With the AffiloJetpack websites, Is there already a Clickbank product included or Do I still have to look for a Clickbank product to promote for that particular niche?

3. There are 5 websites in AffiloJetpack, Do I need also to set up 5 Clickbank accounts or 1 is okay?

Thanks guys, hope to hear from you soon.

Best regards.
Site Admin
cecille.l
Trust:
Hi Noni,

Welcome to Affilorama! :)

1. I'm just confused with keyword research & domain name of the website, how is this related with each other when setting up my own website? Any video lesson for this? Coz based on videos I've watched domain name is very important so just want to make sure I'm correct with this one.

>>> We have several blog posts on how to pick domain names. Your site's domain is important. You'd want something that will be easy to remember. The following might help:

How do I choose a domain name?