You will find the latest news and what is happening at Affilorama here. Any new announcements will be posted here before anywhere else.

My answer for AffiloBlueprint vs Affilorama Premium :-)

jecwin9657
Trust:

My answer for AffiloBlueprint vs Affilorama Premium :-)

Hi there,

Ever since I joined the Affilorama Premium not long ago and browsed through some forum postings, I found a lot of guys wondering about which Affilorama product they should go with especially if they're total newbie (like me), AffiloBlueprint or Affilorama Premium?

AffiloBlueprint is like an A~Z step by step business model created by Mark. It covers a lot of aspects and components in Internet Marketing. If you ask me, I'd say it is hands down the best blueprint you can get out there, especially that you want to start from the very basics and travel on the right track. The only things you need are the right mindset and time to see the results, as it is a 12-week program. Well, it may not cover the most advanced techniques in the game field, but hey, you already get to earn quite a handful of money for you to invest in more advanced courses out there, and what more is that you already have a solid foundation. Lastly, when you purchase AffiloBlueprint, you also get to a month free of Affilorama Premium membership. You can grab it through this link http://www.affilorama.com/affiloblueprint for $197.