You will find the latest news and what is happening at Affilorama here. Any new announcements will be posted here before anywhere else.

Little SOS for this little newbie..(along with introduction)

jecwin9657
Trust:

Little SOS for this little newbie..(along with introduction)

Howdy! I have just joined the Affilorama Premium membership. Well, I'm a pretty green newbie myself, so can anybody suggest how should I really get started? I came to know about IM at around 2 years ago, and made my virgin sale (quite lucrative as I got $250 for commission) around that time too. I used PPC to make my first sale after absorbed some pretty basic but useful golden nuggets from Mr. X mini report. But things didn't go that well for me, I started to get attracted to a lot of other high-ticket products from many of the world-renowned marketers and practically spent tens of thousands of dollars. This particular incident left me suffer from what Mark called "information paralysis" and butt-kicking financial loss! Just by judging from this you can pretty much tell that I don't have a firm mindset :-P.