You will find the latest news and what is happening at Affilorama here. Any new announcements will be posted here before anywhere else.

I am a bit confussed

PremiumMember
toutejoel1
Trust:

I am a bit confussed

Hello Everyone. I recently joined Affiloroma, its been about a week now. I'm doing the 30 day trial period. Since joining I'm noticing different programs that are being offered for purchase? I am getting the feeling a Total newbie like myself who is looking for a step by step plan will not get much from affilorama unless i upgrade to a different program? I really want to learn affiliate marketing and I don't want to cancel my membership before asking this question. If someone could help clarify this issue for me I would really appreciate it. Thank you in advance.
Site Admin
aletta
Trust:
Hi Joel,

Sorry for the confusion. We have an automatic email series that goes out to our new members that talks about our other products.

Just to clarify things for you, here are the different products and memberships we offer:

1) The totally-free membership: This gives you access to all the free Affilorama lessons (that you can get to by clicking on the "Lessons" link in the big menu at the top of the page). You'll also get onto our newsletter series so you'll be alerted when Mark creates a new video or webinar, use this forum to ask questions, and get a free AffiloTools account -- which is useful for doing market research and keeping track of your search engine rankings, among other things. It is restricted to one website when you're on the free membership, and there might be a few other restrictions too. But it's free :)