You will find the latest news and what is happening at Affilorama here. Any new announcements will be posted here before anywhere else.

Choosing from the recent products presented in webinars

3ccorp
Trust:

Choosing from the recent products presented in webinars

Hello all,
I'm new to Affilorama, brand new to the idea of Aff Marketing. Getting a decent understand of the basics so far with the free classes and the recent Webinars.
I want to move and grow fast. All 3 products presented, Affiliate X, PPClass3 and DirtyCPA seemed really intriguing.
Any advice on which would be best to start with?

If I had the money to invest in all 3 at once, would it be a realistic learning and action experience?
Also, wondering about Blueprint ...

Do all 4 basically teach the same techniques and provide similar tools?

Thanks for any insights. Warmly, Cy
Last edited by michellerana on 12 Nov 09 5:11 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: changed title to describe the post better

wollowra
Trust:
Hi 3C,
Welcome to Affilorama,
They all offer different things.
I would get the Affiloblueprint and at least build one site for yourself.
Don't even think about money or earning big bux from your first site.
Just build it and learn from it. Then you can have a better understanding of what you need to do.
You can make a few sales, but don't even focus on that. Just learn and Do.

The other programs are great too... If you can afford them.. then try them out.. you will soon know if they are above your head or not.
Again, I would start with Affiloblueprint.
Regards
Troy
Enjoy the little things, for one day you may look back and realize
they were the big things.

-- Robert Brault

Site Admin
michellerana
Trust:
Hi Cy,

Welcome :) I hope you're enjoying the free lessons and webinars.