You will find the latest news and what is happening at Affilorama here. Any new announcements will be posted here before anywhere else.

Any AffiloJetpack success stories out there?

caroln
Trust:

Any AffiloJetpack success stories out there?

Hi all,

I am new to the field of affiliate marketing and a newbie on Affilorama too :-)

I have been trying to enter the world of affiliate marketing, but being a newbie, i am cautious of being scammed and duped by "get rich quick" schemes that plague the Internet.

Came across the AffiloJetpack and i find it very interesting. I am on the verge of investing in it, but am being held back by the lack of real people who have used this product and received a decent ROI. I am in no way questioning the authenticity of this product. I have googled Mark Ling and other products to see if this is the real deal and i am also impressed with the support team who have answered all my doubts about this product.

My concern: I have searched the Internet (and a bit of this forum) for real people who have purchased the AffiloJetpack, followed all the instructions contained in it, and made real money. But, i am invariably led to an affiliate page promoting this product and not too many people who can attest to it personally. I am obviously not looking for people who have made $10,000 in their first month of using it! I just need some assurance that this thing really works for newbies like me. I am planning to do away with Christmas shopping and other holiday spending as that is the only way i can afford this product right now.