You will find the latest news and what is happening at Affilorama here. Any new announcements will be posted here before anywhere else.

Affilorama vs Wealthy Affiliate in 2017 - Core differences?

eliasj
Trust:

Affilorama vs Wealthy Affiliate in 2017 - Core differences?

For any of you who doesn't know WA (Wealthy Affiliate), it's an affiliate training platform (similar to here in affilorama) with a monthly subscription that includes hosting and wordpress installation, among other "tools" as well.

Anyways, I've just finished 1 year in WA and I'm not gonna say anything good or bad about it because like every other platform and service out there, it does have a fair amount of "good" and "bad" stuff.

I'm new to affilorama, I'm here mainly to promote it as an affiliate not for the affiliate training, but since WA is considered a "direct competitor" to affilorama and one of the "biggest" players in this kind of business, I'd love to collect some opinions and real, honest reviews on both platforms and the core difference between them.

If you've tried both programs for at least several months, you are welcome to say your opinion (Without bashing any of the two) and say which one you prefer and why.

If you're an affiliate or IM expert, you're also welcome to reply with your opinion on this subject.

Since I tried WA for a year now and I learned from many other places as well, I know exactly what are the benefits, advantages and disadvantages of WA. But I'm new to affilorama so I still don't know what is its true value, how good it really is, and its success rate with its members.

Appreciate all inputs.

Thank you.
astor613
Trust:
I dabbled with WA a short time. I'd be interested to hear your take on its advantages and disadvantages and what you expect to get different at Affilorama?
eliasj
Trust: