You will find the latest news and what is happening at Affilorama here. Any new announcements will be posted here before anywhere else.

A Blueprint or a Jetpack?

cronus
Trust:

A Blueprint or a Jetpack?

Hey all,

I'm new to all of this affiliate marketing, and I've researched and researched, looked here there and everywhere at everything that is out there. Of all the programs I've looked at, this is the one I keep coming back to and I've decided that I'm going to buy one of the programs on Affilorama. The question is, which one? I have enough money to buy Blueprint today, but I'm really wanting to get my hands on Jetpack because A) it's up to date and using the current tactics, and B) it's virtually turnkey. The problem is I don't know that I can afford it. From what I'm seeing, Jetpack is geared towards getting those first sales quick, but Blueprint takes a bit longer.

Now a little about me, I work at a job where I work 8-5 four days a week and then get off at noon on Fridays. When I leave, my work stops there so I have optimum time to spend on making money. I guess what I need to know is what's the mean time for turnarounds with Blueprint. How long is it taking for people that are using it to actually start making say, at least $100 a month? I mean, I trust it enough to know that it makes money, but if Jetpack is going to get me a faster return I'd be willing to hold out for it assuming I'll be able to get my hands on it.
PremiumMember
jmpruitt
Trust:
the thing is jetpack is only available right now for week. it will be several months before it becomes available again. honestly if your money is that tight, i recommend getting the AB course for now.

Everyone is different, and we cannot say how well you will comprehend or implement the program. I have seen people take 6-8 months to make any consistent money on their sites, and I have seen others making 400-500/month within 12 weeks.
Your Focus Determines Your Reality

sonitin
Trust: