Just want to chat? Talk some smack. If it doesn't fit into one of the areas below then you'll be posting here (Note: Please try and find the best section before posting here)

What can an Affiliate do with 100,000+ optin leads?

cybervictor
Trust:

What can an Affiliate do with 100,000+ optin leads?

Hello
My first post. And I wouldnt say Im new to affiliate marketing. As Ive been researching and immersing myself for over a Year and a half. (But I am struggling - Why?)
Trust me I know heaps and Im subscribed to about 18 Newsletters...Most of them the Internet Gurus...You know the usual, here with Mark Ling, Eric Holmund, Mike Filsaime, ShawnCasey, Mathew Glanfield, Eben Pagan, Joe Vitale, Stompernet, Ryan Dies to name a Few....
What do I know?
Lets see, upload scripts to Hosting via FTP and using CPanel.
Lost over a grand on Google Adwords, and given up on Adsense.
Understand the psychology behind Niche Market, Keyword Analysis and research
In fact Ive gone over some of the many different training techniques by the above people and more
And Ive even tried putting systems together...Like setting up Squeeze page, putting an Adwords Campaign, driving trafffic to a few Affiliate programs from clickbank ....
You name it....
Heres the problem.
After a year and a half, Im still worse off than I started....
In fact silly me...I left my job (constructive dismissal actually) over a year ago...
And since then Ive immersed myself with SO Much research and reading and ....
I even know more about Salehooo and Worldwide Brands and have tried Drop Shipping....than most internet marketers.
But gave up after Ebay and Oztion.com.au closed my accounts for either huge unpaid debts and or fraudulent experiences via overseas drop shippers. (will come back to drop shipping one day)

Now back to Affiliate Marketing
I think i suffer from Information Overload and basically Analysis Paralysis...Anyone Else?