Affilorama Birthday
Just want to chat? Talk some smack. If it doesn't fit into one of the areas below then you'll be posting here (Note: Please try and find the best section before posting here)

Web Designer seeking different path

cbvsolutions
Trust:

Web Designer seeking different path

Hi everyone...I'm new to Affilorama but not really new to affiliate marketing in general...I'm a web designer and I've been interested in pursuing full time income doing affiliate marketing - I'm getting really sick of designing web sites for other businesses so I thought I would just focus on designing my own!

I must say, I'm a little skeptical about this but I'm willing to give it a shot. I'm thinking of signing up for the Affiliate Blueprint program tomorrow. Right now, I have the time so I may as well take advantage of it.

Can anyone give me any feedback on this program? I saw that it was 12 steps...how long (on average) would it take to complete the 12 steps?

Thanks
Chantal
Lose Weight - Feel Great! http://slimtrimpro.com

Site Admin
aletta
Trust:
Hiya Chantal,

Well you're gonna call me biased, but I think AffiloBlueprint is the bees knees. As a web designer there's going to be a lot of it that you can kind of skim over (the "how to build a website with WordPress" stuff), but there is a lot of material that will be new and interesting for you.

Perhaps you could give us a little more background on your experience with affiliate marketing so far?

The real selling point with AffiloBlueprint is that it is really strongly structured and task-oriented, so you're not floundering around wondering what the next step is. A lot of courses are a bit airy fairy and full of theory, but AffiloBlueprint is very hands-on. The goal is really to get you through to the end, so you've "done it all" once (because most people never get that far). Once you've done that you can see how it all fits together, and that's where the good ideas come from.