Just want to chat? Talk some smack. If it doesn't fit into one of the areas below then you'll be posting here (Note: Please try and find the best section before posting here)

Watched all the lessons - now some questions

mayupolo
Trust:

Watched all the lessons - now some questions

First of all...hi everybody!

I just finished watching all the lessons and I must admit it is more than I expected as I was very skeptical to buy Affilorama. There is definetly a lot of very valueable information in the package, but I still have some questions.

I am pretty much a total newbie to this whole internet marketing and affiliate programs thing. It all sounds very promsing and I definetly understand the whole concept much much better now, but some things just weren't that clear to me. So here it goes:

1) How do I set up a "Click Bartering" site? It doesn't look to be a very complicated site but there must still be something to it. The way I understood it is, no matter what a person is looking for on Google, sites like best4sites, will have a page full of google adsense ads that are relevant to that specific search term. I imagine you could start a site like that on a low budget but maybe there is more to it than it seems at first glance. This brings me to my next question.

2) I had a really hard time deciding if I wanted to invest the money into this program because I dont have much of a disposable income. So my question is: As a someone on an extremely tight budget, what are the SPECIFIC steps that you would recommend to start off in affiliate marketing to make some money that then could be re-invested in more expensive marketing techniques like Adwords or for articles written by ghost writers on Elance?