Just want to chat? Talk some smack. If it doesn't fit into one of the areas below then you'll be posting here (Note: Please try and find the best section before posting here)

Using Elance For Link Building

nates450r
Trust:

Using Elance For Link Building

I want to use elance for buildiing high quality links for my website.
My question is how does it work if Elance is the middle man?

Does the person im paying send me a list of websites willing to trade links then i put the links on my website?
then the person im paying sends out another confermation email to the websites owner there link is on my website?

i plan to put links (on article pages) and not on my links page, and want to start small
(example- if i have 20 articles i want one link per article page)

Sorry if it sounds confusing i have never used elance for this before
so can someone explain the process of building links using elance?
thanks
Nathan
Site Admin
markling
Trust:
It is very important that you understand link building first. And then hire link builders from odesk.com (this is likely to be better than elance.com as far as price is concerned) and give them clear instructions on how you want them to build the links for you.

If you don't understand link building and can't help train the link builders, then you are likely to be paying much higher for the links. Link builders who are already well trained (ie ones who work for seo companies) are usually charged out at a much higher rate. I recommend you watch my blog bootcamp as I teach link building in there and then train someone at odesk.com to do the link building for you.

All the best,
Mark
Limited time special - Try Affilorama Premium for just $1 for 7 days: http://www.affilorama.com/premium

nates450r
Trust:
I have a good understanding of building links and i know how to do it, i just dont like to. I was just wonering the steps (while using elance or other)