Just want to chat? Talk some smack. If it doesn't fit into one of the areas below then you'll be posting here (Note: Please try and find the best section before posting here)

Redirects-with xsitepro

nates450r
Trust:

Redirects-with xsitepro

i want to start changing all my aff links to redirects however, this is my first time trying so i dont quite understand how to do it.

i watched the xsitepro video on youtube but it was not clear enough for me to understand.

so...this is whare im at (example below) in others tab/redirects

Page Name-- recommends-PRODUCT NAME
Redirect Delay-- 5 SEC
Redirect URL--http://AFFILIATEID.PRODUCTCOMPANY.hop.clickbank.net/?page=PRODUCT PAGE

after that it says the url will look like this

The url For this page will be http://www.MYWEBSITE.com/recommends-PRODUCT NAME.html

I tested it out and no surprize it did not work so...what else do i need to do? create a recommend page? or file? pleae explain
PremiumMember
newstart
Trust:
Note I have not seen the Utube video you are describing so I will try to describe the complete procedure.