Just want to chat? Talk some smack. If it doesn't fit into one of the areas below then you'll be posting here (Note: Please try and find the best section before posting here)

Newbie looking for answers before jumping in...

loneleon
Trust:

Newbie looking for answers before jumping in...

Hi Folks,

I am a complete newbie who wants to join in pretty much soon... Please help me with my Budget checklist for my first foray into AM. I am looking at doing one website with ABP to start with in about 3-6 weeks time.

ABP 2.0 USD 197.00 (one time)
Website hosting USD 120.00/year
Domain name USD 10.00/year
AM auto USD 19/month
30-35 articles from an Elance ______?
Anything more I need to consider please? Please help me to complete this, keeping in mind that this is for a complete total newbie with no experience in website building, AM or HTML.

I want to start asap and initially contribute 2 solid hours every day for my website with Mark's ABP 2.0

Will appreciate your feedback on this and yes I am rooting for all of us newbies here. All the best!
bears34
Trust:
The only other thing you might want to consider is an autoresponder for delivering your newsletter. That's about 20/month. Some people also use articlemarketingautomation.com to build links. That I think is around 50/month.
wollowra
Trust:
I would also set aside another $50 - $100 a mth for misc items.

Regards
Troy
Enjoy the little things, for one day you may look back and realize
they were the big things.

-- Robert Brault

kalla2
Trust:
Thank you Bears34 and Troy.

"As a newbie, I feel humble and tiny, diving into this sea of opportunities of AM, however as a part of Affilorama's vibrant community with Mark leading us, I feel like a colossus." (Swiped from JFK's speech, I think). Yes I will jump into untested waters later today with AB 2.00, safe in the knowledge that with commitment, smart work and dedication, we will reach our goal of Freedom.

With you all the way to freedom,
Raj