Just want to chat? Talk some smack. If it doesn't fit into one of the areas below then you'll be posting here (Note: Please try and find the best section before posting here)

Newbie here..with some questions.

shorbit
Trust:

Newbie here..with some questions.

Hi everyone,

It's Shomail here. i have no experience with affiliate marketing and the idea of making money online is new to me. I`m a student and need some money to help finance my studies. But i want to know.

is it too late to start affiliate marketing ??

is affiliate marketing future proof ??

Hope someone will reply..

Thanks.
faradina
Trust:
No, it's not too late to start. In life, it is never really too late to start something. Remember Grandma Moses; she began painting in her 70s and was hugely successful.
What affiliate marketing holds for you in the future depends on you, in the same way that your future as a college/university student depends on how you handle your studies.
Hope that helps :)
shorbit
Trust:
i`m only going to buy Affiloblueprint and i don't want to outsource my work in starting because i have limited savings so is it ok if i do all the work by myself ???
And how much money does it cost to outsource article writing ?? because English is not my first language and don't know if i`m writing correct or not..
johnb123
Trust:
I'm trying to verify a blog or web site with google. They tell me to copy and past a meta tag into the blog or web site for verification. But, you guessed it, no matter where or on how many pages I install the meta tag it DOES NOT WORK! John B
slvrsrfr
Trust:
Shomail, you can outsource articles to Elance.com for about $2 to $3 per 100 words.

Starting off though, I'd recommend doing as much of it by yourself that yoiu can. And be aware that IM is a long term business not a get quick rich deal.

So plan for 3 to 4 months before you start getting sales (maybe sooner) and keep at it. Don't get distracted by other shiny objects.