Just want to chat? Talk some smack. If it doesn't fit into one of the areas below then you'll be posting here (Note: Please try and find the best section before posting here)

newbie, got premium not sure what to do

sg1fannz
Trust:

newbie, got premium not sure what to do

Hi everyone.

I am a newbie from NZ and an older person to all this so its a bit overwhelming.
I am very excited tho and very keen to get started. I signed up for the premium for $1 first month so really want to work out what to do quickly to get myself out there and on my way to earning money as an affiliate.

I have downloaded a couple of videos, but am on limited internet usage which is slowing me down a bit. As I live in a rural area I have satellite internet with a whole 5gb a month peak and 30 gb of peak for the month, so a little advice on what to download off peak first would be greatly appreciated.

Mark if you are reading I live in the Waikato and am excited to be part of your group as it is lovely to have someone from NZ in charge :)

I see with premium I get web hosting but not quite sure where i build the web page to host up there. I just know I am going at this all wrong lol.

I have already looked and signed up at clickbank and need to work out my niche so was happy to have the affilotools to check out how what i choose scores( I did download that video!!!)

I would love to have bought one of the products that gets me up and running quickly but unfortunately my credit card is kinda maxed atm:( and I work part time as well as help my husband with markets ( we live on my income atm) so it will be a while before I can buy them. My priority is to keep the premium membership going at this stage and get started to get some money rolling in asap