Just want to chat? Talk some smack. If it doesn't fit into one of the areas below then you'll be posting here (Note: Please try and find the best section before posting here)

New to Affilorama and spreading the love!

spirit23
Trust:

New to Affilorama and spreading the love!

Hi there!
I'm a new Affilorama member! I just joined tonight- after much contemplation...

Just wanted to say hi to everyone here (and to Mark & his team too of course!), and I hope that I'll make some really cool friends while I'm here... :D!

Just an short intro, I'm a student in London, but actually live in Hong Kong - but by blood I'm Sri Lankan.,.. pretty crazy huh?? Anyway, I consider my home home Hong Kong... er...but I guess you don't really care hahaha... :roll:

ANYWAY- I've been trying to find a way to make extra income, to help my family members and myself (not being TOO selfish) establish financial freedom, and as I'm sure most of you have already... I've been lured by loads of 'get rich quick' programmes on the net, and lost a LOT of my student loan... :evil: ... but at the same time, I've learnt alot about money making on the net... and found it pretty difficult...

I really do hope this Affilorama will bridge that gap i'm trying to cross... I'm gonna put my mind into this!!!

OK ... enough talk... hope everyone's doing well... can't wait till X'mas!! :)

Peace.

Asanka.
PremiumMember
chatyak86
Trust:
Welcome,

There is much to learn :D

Adrian,
PremiumMember
sean06
Trust:
Hey Asanka, welcome and goodluck. Get stuck into the videos and make sure you continually ask questions here in the forum.

I'm sure I'll see you around,
Sean
www.SixDayWeekend.com
Free Training Videos reveal how I make 6 figures while travelling the world

PremiumMember
promocode
Trust:
Hi Asanka -

Glad to meet you and welcome to Affilorama.