Just want to chat? Talk some smack. If it doesn't fit into one of the areas below then you'll be posting here (Note: Please try and find the best section before posting here)

Need A Boost!..I dont understand why Im not making any sales

sharpturn
Trust:

Need A Boost!..I dont understand why Im not making any sales

Hi fello Affilos,

This is my first post here and infact my first time in the forum. I hope I'm in the right category.

Anyway, I have been learning about Internet Marketing for about six months now. I started off not knowing anything about the subject or what was needed to be successful. I hadn't used the internet much either so it was all kind of new to me.

Like most peopIe I wanted to be my own boss and live the dream by learning how to earn money from home. I remember my first few weeks of learning and all the headaches I used to get because of the amount of information I had to take in. I remember giving my email address to anyone who offered a new way of making money online.

Of course these are typical newbie mistakes and I have learned a lot since then. So far I haven't invested a dime yet so everything I'm doing now is free. I've been writing webpages on Squidoo a lot and learning how to use Blogger, Weebly, Hubpages, Wordpress, etc...

Over the last six months I have advanced forward in these areas and I'm much better now at keyword research, promotion and article writing. What I don't understand is why I'm not making any sales.!!!

I work my ass off daily!
Most of my pages are in the first three pages of Google and many are even on the first page with that chosen keyword. So I think I'm doing my keyword research ok it just seems I'm going wrong elsewhere.

I don't have my own domain yet and I know how Important that is and I will get that sorted soon but I wanted to see if I can make some sales first.

Why does it seem like everyone is making sales but me? It's not like I'm not working hard for it!