Just want to chat? Talk some smack. If it doesn't fit into one of the areas below then you'll be posting here (Note: Please try and find the best section before posting here)

My Journal - . $1000 - $2000 July - September

latinoman23
Trust:

My Journal - . $1000 - $2000 July - September

Hi there guys

Well i purchased affiloblueprint a couple months back, Only recently have i took the time to start watching all the videos and intake everything that mark, the team and forums have to offer in terms of advice.

Before i joined affiloblueprint i worked in the xbox 360 repair sector as self employed, only last week I have quit doing this and also transferred my online ecommerce site to be managed by family. I have no marketing experience at all apart from what have learnt here in the last couple of months.

Ive set up this journal of my journey ( Hope you guys at affilo dont mind :-)) which will commence from monday 6th July. Im hoping to reach my goal of $1000 - $2000 by the end of September. I will update as often as i can here, and i see this journal as not only a way of inspiring me to fullfill my dreams but for others to complete there journey too. Any advice would be great, and i will update with what i will be doing to reach my goals. i will only be using organic traffic, no ppc.

P.S I dont want to hear any negativity from anyone! I know this GOAL CAN BE ACHIEVED, AND I WILL PROOVE IT!
(Now ive shot my self in the foot!!!)
wollowra
Trust:
Hi Latinoman...
Let us know if we can help you in any way.
If you ever need some fresh eyes for what you're working on.. you know where to come.

Regards
Troy
:)
Enjoy the little things, for one day you may look back and realize
they were the big things.

-- Robert Brault

keithdhd
Trust:
Go for it Latinoman!

Looking forward to following your progress.

cheers,
Keith
latinoman23
Trust: