Just want to chat? Talk some smack. If it doesn't fit into one of the areas below then you'll be posting here (Note: Please try and find the best section before posting here)

Looking for a Mentor

kristen h
Trust:

Looking for a Mentor

Hello affilorama members. I love this program and excited to be learning so much great stuff.
however, I am very new to all this. posting to the forum just doesn't seem to be a fast enough way to get answers to small questions.

I would LOVE it if someone were willing to mentor me. I am moderately intelligent and quite a pleasant person. I am devoting almost all my time to learning this, but it is not gelling yet.

is there someone who would be willing to Mentor me? i am hoping we can exchange emails and contact information to facilitate communications. Even if you are a beginner, if you are feeling confident about making your next website, then you are miles ahead of me.

Thanks in advance to my new mentor.
peace, Kristen
frank1409
Trust:
Hi kristen

I also have same idea as yours, i think if we can work and support each other, then it may make it easier, quicker for both.
So you can contact me via manhtuan.nth@gmail.com to exchange more information.
I am always willing to cooperate with you. Thanks :)
jet1220
Trust:
Frank and Kristen if you want to add me to the list please do! I have been dabbling in affiliate marketing and blogging for quite a few years now. I am no expert but maybe I can help you with some basic stuff that you might get hung up on. My email is jet1220@gmail.com

Judy
affilorama310
Trust:
Awesome idea!! Do any of you use Facebook? I have a group I started, want to team up with some other quote-unquote "newbies" and help each other succeed!

You can join the group here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1503965686536664/

Everyone is welcome, together we can help each other succeed!

John

jet1220
Trust: