Just want to chat? Talk some smack. If it doesn't fit into one of the areas below then you'll be posting here (Note: Please try and find the best section before posting here)

Is it too late to get into this area?

wingsld
Trust:

Is it too late to get into this area?

I saw many people here have been an affiliate for years or even over 10 years. Is it too late to be an affiliate and is it still profitable in internet marketing?

I don't have any experience with HTML or web design. My native language is not English and I am not good at writing in English. But I am very interested in internet marketing. I am wondering if I still can be an affiliate? I would appreciate if anyone can give me some advice. Thanks.
Site Admin
cecille.l
Trust:
It's never too late to start on any endeavor! :)

We have lessons here from marketing research down to SEO and PPC that will give you a background on how to get started and build your own affiliate site.

You can always outsource your articles and have them written in English. Or, you write them yourself in your own language and have them translated for you. You might also want to consider doing affiliate marketing in your own country, using your own language.

Hope that helps. Have a good day!
Cecille

Step by step guide to "Penguin-proofed" sites : www.affilorama.com/affiloblueprint

Add us on Google Plus: http://www.affilorama.com/googleplus

webmasters
Trust:
Well, I am an Affiliate Manager and I started only about 6 months ago - I think it is fair to say it is never too late to start.
$100 PPS / 50% Commission / 20% Referrals
Oranum, Psychics on Webcam,

http://tinyurl.com/7wwnoyj

jcdean
Trust:
Nope not too late, but it requires dedication.

You have to want it with every fiber of your being.

You will get no encouragement from your family or friends.

If you really want it, work at it, and you will be rewarded.
Respect,
J.C. Dean
http://KillYourDayjob.com

PremiumMember
jmpruitt
Trust: