Just want to chat? Talk some smack. If it doesn't fit into one of the areas below then you'll be posting here (Note: Please try and find the best section before posting here)

Is it really necessary spinning everything in an article?

kleinquick
Trust:

Is it really necessary spinning everything in an article?

Right now I'm trying to create my back-links, and the reason for my question is because i am not a FAST proficient writer. I take a lot of time doing rewrites simply because i just cannot think of good different ways to rewrite an article.

Ok so anyway, that being said, i outsource pretty much all my content. I get it all from iWriter and i don't pay nothing below elite. I have some articles to submit to article directories and some forums I've found with some page rank to get me started. iWriter lets you generate articles with "spin tags", so i was wondering if its good enough to just put it in the spinner i use, which is rapid re-writer, and just generate different articles from the sub-spinning?

According to mark ling, googles algorithms cant pick up on different words well even tho they are similar. So do i have to do a bunch of manual rewriting, or can i just subspin articles? if i have to do some spinning and rewrite, how much?

I would just like some second opinions from other people. Not that i doubt mark ling, i just want to be sure this works, and i want to do this all right the first time, i'm just trying to save some time as well
Is the affiliate desk catching up to you? Become a healthier you, feel better, and make more money because of it!

~~~ www.eatliferight.com ~~~

PremiumMember
cterao
Trust:
If SEO and content writing / spinning isn't for you, you can also look at non-SEO traffic sources too.

Video marketing
Guest blogging
Paid traffic
Social media
Partnerships (yes, even as an affiliate)

Just to name a few...
Clayton
I did AffiloBlueprint for one year - http://www.journeyofmyown.com/welcome-affilorama-friends/