Just want to chat? Talk some smack. If it doesn't fit into one of the areas below then you'll be posting here (Note: Please try and find the best section before posting here)

I need urgent advice..should I continue my premium account?

PremiumMember
zouf10
Trust:

I need urgent advice..should I continue my premium account?

Ok, so I was watching the affiliate blog bootcamp webinar with $1 trial and I need advice. I'm just starting out in affiliate marketing and I bought a few info products and read a lot of reports about affiliate marketing strategies. Basically I have a plan to start my affiliate marketing business but I haven't started yet. However I don't have much cash, I only have $47 so here is my question should I invest this $47 in affilorama premium to watch the rest of the webinar or invest it in buying the "Super Affiliate Handbook" by Rosalind Gardner? Which will be more beneficial to me?
Last edited by michellerana on 01 Mar 10 11:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: improve title to describe the post better

The Money is definitely in the list. At least that is what everybody thinks.
But after 3 years online I figured out that money is in the TEAM.
Check This Out www.TurboChargeYourListBuilding.com

jcdean
Trust:
I never read Supper Affiliate Handbook (It does have a great reputation) but it's just an ebook.

I also missed the webinar,hope the replay gets posted soon.

Any how....

I think I would go with Affilorama for the simple fact that you have support.
I think It would be 10 times harder to achieve your goals with out support.

I don't know what i have that you don't have access to as a paid member, but the resources here are awesome. Tools alone are worth several times the membership.

Just my two cents, hope it helps.
Last edited by jcdean on 03 Dec 09 1:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Respect,
J.C. Dean
http://KillYourDayjob.com

superaff
Trust: