Just want to chat? Talk some smack. If it doesn't fit into one of the areas below then you'll be posting here (Note: Please try and find the best section before posting here)

how to post to websites

mikerus1
Trust:

how to post to websites

I am new at affiliate marketing . My question is how do I post an affiliate link from clickbank or any other affiliate program to another website without a website of my own .I do not wish to get involved with creating websites of my own .I wish to link sites to other sites directly. How can I do that . Whatv are some of the sites I can link to. It is my understanding that I can post links without a website of my own. That is why I am asking this question . I hope somebody can answer this question for me.
Thank you
Site Admin
michellerana
Trust:
Yes, you can do affiliate marketing without a website. Join forums and find blogs that are related to your niche. Help other members/visitors by posting relevant comments with your affiliate link.

You could also write a viral ebook or a "special report" and insert links to affiliate products into it.

Affilorama has a free lesson on how to do affiliate marketing without a website: http://www.affilorama.com/introduction/ ... -a-website

However, building a website is building an asset. If you want to create a long-term business you'll inevitably need to put together a website and I recommend that you start now. Aim to build authority websites because these perform better in the long run. These sites will give you long term income.

We at Affilorama teach you how to build successful affiliate sites through these training courses:

AffiloBlueprint

AffiloJetpack
Michelle
Customer Support

=========================

Want a step-by-step training program in affiliate marketing? Affiloblueprint is a "hand-holding" course that will will show you how to build a site, drive traffic to it, and monetize it.

Go to this link to start building your profitable affiliate sites now!