Just want to chat? Talk some smack. If it doesn't fit into one of the areas below then you'll be posting here (Note: Please try and find the best section before posting here)

How to get Content

webmasters
Trust:

How to get Content

As an Affiliate manager I feel responsible for my webmasters. I just got an email recently - about how to add content to their website - what are your suggestions?
$100 PPS / 50% Commission / 20% Referrals
Oranum, Psychics on Webcam,

http://tinyurl.com/7wwnoyj

Site Admin
cecille.l
Trust:
Content is anything that you put on your website that provides information to your readers/users. It can be a n article/blog post, image/graphic, banner, etc. From an affiliate marketing point of view, any content on your website should be related to your niche.

You can get inspiration for content from various fora and blogs within your niche. You can also get inspiration from websites similar to yours and from news sites. You can also brainstorm and come up with a bulleted list of topics you want to cover on your blog/website.

Hope that helps. Have a good day!
Cecille

Step by step guide to "Penguin-proofed" sites : www.affilorama.com/affiloblueprint

Add us on Google Plus: http://www.affilorama.com/googleplus

workerhk100
Trust:
I'm gonna offer an opinion, not because I'm highly qualified, but to kick off some discussion of what folks think.
IMHO, it depends on a couple of things. A new site needs to start with at least five items, then add about one a week for a month. Do your RSS and ping, at the very minimum, to alert Google/Yahoo/Bing that you have new material. After that month, another factor kicks in.