Just want to chat? Talk some smack. If it doesn't fit into one of the areas below then you'll be posting here (Note: Please try and find the best section before posting here)

How to drive traffic to my blogs???

rhoda1990
Trust:

How to drive traffic to my blogs???

Hello! I'm kind of new to the internet marketing world and I have some questions to ask. I would like to know how i can drive traffic to my blogs. I have heard of article marketing but is there anything elese??? I have also heard about link directories and submiting to rss feeds but.... i don't really know. I actully would like to have like 4000 to 5000 unique visitors a month to my blog www.hollywoodclothingcatalog.com. And maybe 3000-4000 unique visitors a month to www.hollywoodtopnews.com

P.S.- I know i asked this alot but is $70K in the next 12 months resonable to earn?? I think it is!!
PremiumMember
newstart
Trust:
I have found that participating on forums will bring traffic to your website. Provide value with your forum comments. This will cause your "Name Brand" to develop. Visitors to these other blogs and forums will check out your websites.

Margene
Site Admin
michellerana
Trust:
You could increase traffic by providing fresh content that offers real value. Engage your visitors and give them articles that are interesting, relevant and useful. Fresh content keeps people coming back to your web site, again and again. If your content is good, your visitors would also post links to your site on their own websites for reference. This increases your web traffic and give better search engine results. Search engines love lots of high quality content so constantly updating your website will help you get higher rankings and increase sales.

Try to watch our free lessons on Marketing Ideas. You'll get some helpful tips on how to bring more traffic to your sites.

All the best!
Michelle
Customer Support

=========================