let's say i made 15 websites via premium hosting, then i opted out of the premium membership. will i be able to have ownership/access of the domain names still? or transfer the domain names to other web hosting?
This topic was started on Jan 18, 2017 and has been closed due to inactivity. If you want to discuss this topic further, please create a new forum topic.