Just want to chat? Talk some smack. If it doesn't fit into one of the areas below then you'll be posting here (Note: Please try and find the best section before posting here)

HI!

tasha7
Trust:

HI!

Hi everyone !

Just wanted to say hello. I've been skulking around here for a few days. I'm a complete newbie ( I even type with two fingers !)- and I feel extremely lucky to have found this place so quickly! I'm a single parent and my child has special needs - so a full time nine to five job, for me- is completely out of the question. Trying to find something where I can work my own hours and from home has been extremely challenging !

I'm really excited about the possibilities here - plus it'll be a chance for me to learn much needed IT skills. I've been devouring the free lessons and webinars. I think it's excellent that you guys offer so much for free. Very inspiring !

I only heard about PPC and this whole genre of marketing just two weeks ago ! I know that I have lots to learn - but am looking forward to the challenge. My birthday is the 27th July- so I'm thinking about treating myself to the Affiliojetpack.

Anyway- just wanted to say ' hi' - i'll undoubtedly ask some inane questions on other threads.

Namaste.x
PremiumMember
jmpruitt
Trust:
HI Tasha great to have you join us here. If you like the free training, you will fall in love with the course. You got really lucky. many of us tried for a long time and spent money on many bogus courses before finding our way here.