Just want to chat? Talk some smack. If it doesn't fit into one of the areas below then you'll be posting here (Note: Please try and find the best section before posting here)

Hi. I'm New to Affilorama and Wanted to Say Hi...

PremiumMember
shalisha42
Trust:

Hi. I'm New to Affilorama and Wanted to Say Hi...

Hi. I hope this is the right place to post this. I didn't see a place for newbies to post. My name is Shalisha and I just joined the premium membership. A little about me:

I've always wanted my own online business but had no clue how to go about it. I was totally brand new and I didn't even know what a domain was when I started. In November 2008, I got fired from Corporate America. I decided I was never going back and that I was going to succeed online no matter what. $1,000s later and after buying every ebook, joining every get rich quick scheme on the net, I found Wealthy Affiliate.

On June 21, 2008, I found Wealthy Affiliate. While it helped me quite a bit, the program was too vast for me and so the learning curve was steep for me. There was not enough one on one. Fast forward - it's a year later and I have my own 2 websites and I work from home.

My membership at WA is expiring on June 21, 2009. I decided to try Affilorama. I like that this forum is free before you join, although I opted for a premium membership. I just joined June 10, 2009 and I know I'm going to do well. This forum is well organized and I LOVE the videos. I've made a few sales but I realize that affiliate marketing is a continuing learning process and that it is not a get rich over night deal. You really have to put 100% effort and time into it but once you do, the profits will be beyond your wildest dreams.
Warm Regards,

Shalisha

stacierunner
Trust:
Welcome Shalisha,