Just want to chat? Talk some smack. If it doesn't fit into one of the areas below then you'll be posting here (Note: Please try and find the best section before posting here)

Hi everyone, total newbie here - Wanting to make $2000/month

dragon33
Trust:

Hi everyone, total newbie here - Wanting to make $2000/month

Hi my name is Patrick and I'm a total newbie. I am from Belgium and i am here because my daughter of six has cancer. I need about $2000/m to pay the extra bills of that treatment. I don't want your compassion i only need your help to achieve my goal.
I have three children and i don't want that the other two (4y and 3y) suffer from my financial problem, it is already difficult enough for them.
I joined Affilorama today and i know i have a lot to learn.
I hope everyone understand my problem and will help me!

Friendly greetings to al of you.
PS sorry for my bad writing. I don't do it everyday
PremiumMember
chatyak86
Trust:
Welcome Patrick :)

Ehhhhhhhh sorry to hear about the issue....... whatever questions you have, feel free to ask them here. We will answer as soon as we can.
PremiumMember
sean06
Trust:
Hi Patrick, we're definitely here to help. $2000 a month is definitely possible.

Just make sure you study up on the videos, give it all a go, then come and ask us questions whenever you have them.

Goodluck :)
www.SixDayWeekend.com
Free Training Videos reveal how I make 6 figures while travelling the world

dragon33
Trust:
Thanks guys
First question: i've signed up for the affiliate from affilorama. Is there a quick way for advertising with my personal link? I read something about solo ad advertising but i also read that i best need a squeeze page to do that!
My intention is to advertise as cheap as possible while i'm learning the affilorama program.
Can't wait to here you
Greetings
elmo033057
Trust:
Dragon33,