Just want to chat? Talk some smack. If it doesn't fit into one of the areas below then you'll be posting here (Note: Please try and find the best section before posting here)

Hi Everyone - **New Member**

wazza
Trust:

Hi Everyone - **New Member**

Hey there everyone,
thought I would introduce myself
My names Warren (Call me Wazza) Im from Australia and Im a single work at home dad who loves web design, code and of course making money :)

Im a webmaster of many sites mostly my own but also run a few others for friends and family. Im here to learn and earn + hopefully help out where i can.

I must say that i am very impressed with the Affilorama and all the info. Love the vids and its good to see the forums are active with people who love to contribute.

I used to do a little affiliate marketing a while, made some money but I focused hard on Google Adsense which has been a major player in my online income. Now I know how to make money from adsense, I hope to master affiliate marketing hopefully with affilorama.com

I also hope to learn a lot about conversions for my dating sites(which are not affilaite sites)

Anyways thats a lil about me, see you in the forums.

Regards
Wazza
The affiliate marketing ninja!

lowaprc
Trust:
Hello Wazza!

I am fairly new here as well and also love to code. I am also fairly new to the affiliate marketing model but was just recently hired to research and build a financial services site and Affilorama really helped with the techniques used in affiliate marketing.

See you around!
esolutions
Trust:
Hi Wazza!

I'm sure that you can make loads more money with affiliate marketing compared to adsense, and here's hoping that you do!
List not growing fast enough?
Get More Opt Ins:
http://mattgreener.com/view/arfree

Site Admin
michellerana
Trust:
Welcome to Affilorama, Wazza :) Glad to have you on board.