Just want to chat? Talk some smack. If it doesn't fit into one of the areas below then you'll be posting here (Note: Please try and find the best section before posting here)

Help a beginner Brazilian !

clubeglobal
Trust:

Help a beginner Brazilian !

Hello friends!

Well, first I would ask many excuses for my bad English, I live in the Brazilian city of Sao Paulo, Brazil, if you do not understand my questions I apologize.

I'm three months researching various ways of making money through the internet and after much research I came to the market of affiliate marketing and consequently found AFFILORAMA.COM'm still a newbie here and am just finding out all about affiliate marketing today I have big issues that you would like to have a greater experience than mine can help me understand, your answers will be of utmost importance for my decision to move on or not.

First question - Is it possible to succeed in countries where the affiliate does not master the language (English)?

I have noticed that there are programs like Affilojetpack where we receive all the material ready written in English, so I would not have much problem with the creation of content, but still I'm just wondering if this is enough to get the job as an affiliate or perhaps I need to create more content for my website, blogs, etc ...

If a problem which alternative would you recommend?

Second question - I have received in my e-mail thousands of deals on various training programs for members, tools, software and strategies on SEO, TRAFFIC, SOCIAL NETWORK ETC ..,

To succeed in affiliate marketing is necessary to buy all these tools?

What is the best training I can choose for my training on affiliate marketing?

I must say that I already use tools like wordpress, getresponse know a little about HTML, CSS, PHP, I can create sites and set up contact forms etc. ..