Just want to chat? Talk some smack. If it doesn't fit into one of the areas below then you'll be posting here (Note: Please try and find the best section before posting here)

Hello from sunny Singapore!

rookieaffi
Trust:

Hello from sunny Singapore!

Hi All at affilorama,

I am Greg from Sunny Singapore. I've just joined recently and I'm a complete newbie. There's so much resources here I guess it will take quite some time for me to learn and actually start an online business. I like the forum, there's so much interaction here. Thanks.

Greg
PremiumMember
chatyak86
Trust:
Welcome aboard.... take your time and go through everything slowly :D

Again... take your time... :D
PremiumMember
sean06
Trust:
hey Greg,

Get into the videos and let us know if you need a hand.

Sean
www.SixDayWeekend.com
Free Training Videos reveal how I make 6 figures while travelling the world

PremiumMember
terryb
Trust:
Hi Greg

You found one of the best two member sites for affiliate marketers on the web IMHO ...

Welcome ... check out the vids, resources and tools like traffic travis ...

Terry :)
Site Admin
markling
Trust:
Welcome Greg, good to have you. I think we've got a few people from Singapore here on the forum!

Take your time, go through the material, then hit us with any questions you have :)

Mark
Limited time special - Try Affilorama Premium for just $1 for 7 days: http://www.affilorama.com/premium

rookieaffi
Trust:
Hi Adrian, Sean, Terry & Mark,

Sorry guys, I think this is sort of belated. I've been held up by my day job lately. :oops:

I want to thank you for your words of support and encouragement. I already feel very much at home at Affilorama.

And Mark, what a pleasant surprise! Thought you must be pretty busy touring the US.

Thanks also for your offer of help, hope I won't irritate you guys with my silly questions. Being a non-techie person I know the type of learning curve I'm up against. Bye, for now!

Greg
wtaff
Trust:
Hi Greg,