Just want to chat? Talk some smack. If it doesn't fit into one of the areas below then you'll be posting here (Note: Please try and find the best section before posting here)

Has anyone made money doing this??

billypuddels
Trust:

Has anyone made money doing this??

hey guys im new to this, and i have heard allot of success stories in my day but I want to ask you guys somting.
Has anyone on this forum made money, good money from affilorama or affiloblueprint, or anyother program. if so how long did it take YOU to get to that point? i am 17 so i dont know if i should get into this now or at a later date when i can afford it.

all the best,
bill
Site Admin
markling
Trust:
Hi Bill

Good question, particularly if you were brand new to affiliate marketing, you want to make sure its a worthwhile use of your time.

I have some feedback from past students of AffiloBlueprint that you can read through and see what you think.

Everyones different - some people take what I teach and run with it, enjoying good success. Others get sidetracked or never find the motivation to follow it through. Its really up to you what you do with the stuff I teach but absolutely some have made good money from it, and many of those within a matter of months. For someone of 17 to be looking into making money opportunities, it sounds like you have the entreprenurial spirit! Hope it works out.

All the best

Mark
Limited time special - Try Affilorama Premium for just $1 for 7 days: http://www.affilorama.com/premium

stiliryze
Trust:
lol im 15 and trying it out.I want to be very
experienced by the age of 20 and i take this very serious
jcdean
Trust:
I wish I started this when I was so young. I would be retired now.

While you are young you have plenty of time to work on this.

Any way Guys I have been around long enough to know what Mark is teaching is for real and the money is going to be wicked good for those of us that stick to it.

Hope to be posting my success story in a few weeks.