Just want to chat? Talk some smack. If it doesn't fit into one of the areas below then you'll be posting here (Note: Please try and find the best section before posting here)

Do you know any FREE email autoresponder that I can use?

juderm
Trust:

Do you know any FREE email autoresponder that I can use?

I'm a newbie and built about 2 sites so far. I need an autoresponder that won't
hurt my pocket while I'm learning. What autoresponder service that you know that is FREE?
I heard about the free WP AUTORESPONDER. Is this good to use?

I need your advise if you know any email autoresponder that is free or any good suggestions that you can give me. Thanks a lot for your help!
easyrider
Trust:
Your thinking is wrong here. You have to treat this like a business - not a hobby. A service like Aweber only costs $1 for the first month and then $19 per month after that (for under 500 subscribers). And to make $19 that is only one sale for a month. If you don't think you can make that (with two sites!!!) then you are probably in the wrong business.

There are services like Mailchimp which are free for a certain number of subscribers but the support is nowhere near as good. I think you are pretty much on your own at the beginning, from what I have heard. And then when you do get a lot of subscribers you still have to pay.

My suggestion is invest in a service like Aweber or Icontact and back yourself to make it profitable.
Greg

juderm
Trust: