Just want to chat? Talk some smack. If it doesn't fit into one of the areas below then you'll be posting here (Note: Please try and find the best section before posting here)

Can You Review My Website

ootaci
Trust:

Can You Review My Website

Hey guys I'm a newbie and I just launched a website about pc and game reviews. I want to take your opinions and suggestions. I'm just using the Amazon Associates for now. Can you please take a look at my site? http://xpcadvisor.com Thanks!
PremiumMember
thebigventure
Trust:
Hey mate,
For a newbie I reckon that's a fantastic site! I reckon get into a traffic strategy and once you see some traffic coming in you'll know what converts (and at how much %) and then see if there are any specific holes in your site that members on here can't find. But looks good to me so far (just took a short look on iPhone). I'll check it out later again.
Good luck!
http://www.TheBigVenture.com - Started 6 years ago...finally making $15,000+ per month now!

Site Admin
michellerana
Trust:
Wow! Your site looks amazing! :) It looks professional and informative.

I suggest that you add a multiple review page where visitors can see a list of the products you are promoting along with their ratings. This will make it easier for your visitors to see what the products are about and compare them. This converts well to sales.

Also add a disclosure to comply with FTC requirements. Affiliates and other marketers need to make it very clear to people that they are getting a commission (or some other kind of benefit) for recommending products. I believe Amazon have disclosure requirements of their own that affiliates need to put on their websites.

All the best!
Michelle
Customer Support

=========================

Want a step-by-step training program in affiliate marketing? Affiloblueprint is a "hand-holding" course that will will show you how to build a site, drive traffic to it, and monetize it.