Just want to chat? Talk some smack. If it doesn't fit into one of the areas below then you'll be posting here (Note: Please try and find the best section before posting here)

Buying Affilojetpack through affiliate links

ghousia1990
Trust:

Buying Affilojetpack through affiliate links

Hello,
I am new to affiliate marketing and I need a clarification from you.
I am expecting eagerly for affilojetpack's arrival because I think It has all the things
a new affiliate marketer would love to have.
But the only thing is that the price tag is high for me (though it is cheaper considering all it offers).
I have an idea to overcome this but do not know whether it is ethical or not.
What I mean is that if two affiliates join the program by mutual agreement through each other's
affiliate links,they can get back at least part of their investment as affiliate commission.Forgive me if this is wrong.
If it is not unethical, then I need a affilojetpack affiliate member agreeable to this arrangement so
that we both save some money.Please advise me.Thanks.
ghousia
smuigal
Trust:
Hi Ghousia,

When you join Marks AFF program you agree not to buy through your aff link. I believe that you are still doing that even if you swap with someone else. If you can't afford to get this program, you should try to save for it.

Have you tried article marketing? Look for an affiliate product to promote, buy a domain name so you can at least do a redirect to your product. Write articles and then add your redirect link that takes people directly to the product. This is really putting it quite simply but I do not believe people should buy products in desperate financial conditions.