Just want to chat? Talk some smack. If it doesn't fit into one of the areas below then you'll be posting here (Note: Please try and find the best section before posting here)

Article Marketing Automation Alternative

carlmasure
Trust:

Article Marketing Automation Alternative

Dear Affilorama,

I have been using AMA for 9 months. The quality of service with AMA is pathetic. There have been service outages and login failures. I haven't used AMA all that often, but given the price and the expectations, I would think these kind of repeated difficulties would eventually be resolved. If this is how the member base is serviced, I have to question the effectiveness of their submission program.

Having said that, are there any compatible services that are just as effective, but far more reliable? I'm ready to quit AMA.

Thanks,
Carl
ellatep
Trust:
Yes I would also like to know if there is another service that is great and does the same thing as AMA if not better?
cheers
PremiumMember
ampie g
Trust:
Hi there, Mark recommends SEO Link Vine. Check it out!
carlmasure
Trust:
Thank you so much!
pzenji
Trust:
@carlmasure, we use AMA but complement it with other programs like Unique Article Wizard, Article Marketing Robot, Article Productions among others.
These are very powerful but you need to back these up with other small programs.
AMA is fine if used together with other tools.
SEnuke is another alternative but the price is too steep!
I hope this helps.

Dennis
I'm not here to sell you anything but glad to help whenever I can only through Pivate Msg.

darlenen
Trust:
I've had my ups and downs with AMA. They can be very frustrating to deal with. I got into a big fight with a customer service rep when I told her that she needed to read emails before she responded to them with some kind of inane crap that didn't address the issue I raised. Not to mention that you have to wait 24 hours to get a response.