Just want to chat? Talk some smack. If it doesn't fit into one of the areas below then you'll be posting here (Note: Please try and find the best section before posting here)

Affilorama Premium or Affilioblueprint for a beginner?

caoimh
Trust:

Affilorama Premium or Affilioblueprint for a beginner?

I am starting Day 4 of the $1 trial for Affilorama Premium but am beginning to think I may have boarded the wrong ship.
I am a beginner in Affiliate Marketing and have not yet made any money, which is why I am coming to Affilorama in the first place.
I saw a video of Mark Ling in Las Vegas and thought he was authentic. It feels very personal in the forum with real people answering questions and seeming to recognize and care about the people they are talking to. So I like it here and feel this is a group of people I would like to work with and could succeed with.
However, I am beginning to think that Affilioblueprint might be the place for a new person like me to start. I saw a post from Michelerana (sorry if that's mangled) where she seemed to imply that Affilorama Premium is advanced training rather than the basics I am looking for.
Actually the clinching comment that got me to sign up was Mark saying that he would take people by the hand in the same way he did with his father (except virtually of course).
So that handholding is what I am looking for. Is that Affiloblueprint or Affilorama Premium?
Thanks - Caoimh
Site Admin
markling
Trust:
I Caoimh,

Affilorama Premium does start from a newbie level in the Blog Bootcamp, make sure you start there first.

AffiloBlueprint is certainly perfect for newbies, but I think you'll find Affilorama premium to be really good for you too. Yes it might seem overwhelming the fact that there is advanced stuff in there too, although if you start with the blog bootcamp, then you'll get yourself up with the play very quickly, even if you are a complete and total newbie to all of this.