Just want to chat? Talk some smack. If it doesn't fit into one of the areas below then you'll be posting here (Note: Please try and find the best section before posting here)

Affiliate Marketing Newbie - Where do I start?

marcelomarques
Trust:

Affiliate Marketing Newbie - Where do I start?

Hello Folks!! I just signed up as member for affilorama.com. I already saw the videos from the 6 part mini-course, interesting! Ok, I'm new to this business and I think it is interesting, since I like Internet as all of you here.

Now, my question is: Where do I start? There are a lot of information to learn, I know. But what's the best way to make some profit quickly so I can get motivated and go ahead in this business? I Know a website is the way to go, but I would like to see some digits before I go through all the process of building one.

Please, all the advices will be greatly appreciated. Thanks to all!!!! :wink: [/i]
PremiumMember
chatyak86
Trust:
Welcome,

It seems you have the motivation which is good. I would suggest taking things slowly. After seven years of learning I finally "found it" through the help of this program. You are not going to become wealthy overnight. Watch all of the videos in the members area.

Adrian,
PremiumMember
sean06
Trust:
I know the feeling of trying to get some cash as fast as you can, but you need to forget about that and concentrate on building a fantastic site.

Once you really get rolling, you'll be laughing :)

Like Adrian said, watch the videos first, then come and ask questions if you have any.

Sean
www.SixDayWeekend.com
Free Training Videos reveal how I make 6 figures while travelling the world

Site Admin
markling
Trust:
There are other measures of success in this business other than profit. The profit comes a bit later, and if you're using this as your sole motivation then you might find yourself getting discouraged early.