Just want to chat? Talk some smack. If it doesn't fit into one of the areas below then you'll be posting here (Note: Please try and find the best section before posting here)

Affilblueprint or Insider Profits Club by Sara Young

tcijohnr
Trust:

Affilblueprint or Insider Profits Club by Sara Young

Hey everyone,

I was just trying to get some insight as to which program / training is the most thorough and has the most hand holding as I am a total newbie. I recieved an email from Mark a while back promoiting Sara Young's coaching know as Insider Profits Club. It seemed like everything I was looking for and I really liked that you can personally get your keywords approved by her staff before you waste your time on them. Also her staff starts your first backlinking campaign and shows you exactaly how to do it. More importantly she guarantees that she wiill stick with you and offer you live skype coaching sessions until you reach $1000 per month.

I was set to move forward with this until I saw Affiloblueprint. It doesnt seem to offer as much as one on one help but the positive reviews are making me reconsider. If anyone hear has some insight or has tried either of these programs I would greatly appreciate your thoughts. I know they are probably both good becuase Marks name is behind them but I just can't decide. I am obviously swaying towards Sara's course becuase she actually personally coaches you until you get to $1000 per month but I am wondering if this may just be an empty promise.

I am just looking for something that will produce results if I put all of my time and energy into it. I recently just got burned on a program. It was just filled with to much information and the step by step instruction left alot of the tiny details out that you need for it to work. I am hoping an honest person here that experienced real results can shed some light my way.

Thanks so much,
John
PremiumMember
jmpruitt
Trust: