Looking for info on Signs2Cash.com
-
KennyMac
- Posts: 8
- Joined: 12 Jul 10
- Location: United States
20 Aug 10 9:45 am
Looking for info on Signs2Cash.com
Hey guys,
I just started promoting a Clickbank product called Signs2Cash.com In a nutshell, it is a $47.00 per month program where all you have to do is go out and locate Real Estate Properties that have SOLD signs on them and you get paid $25.00 for each one you submit to the company. I don't know any more than that (besides what is written on the sales page.) I have been looking all over the net for anyone that is actually doing this and for a TRUE honest review instead of the usual endorsement from other people trying to sell the program.
Sounds like an easy way to make money but one disturbing thing I've encountered is the fact that I have tried twice now to contact the vendor (merchant) of this product with a specific question and have had NO RESPONSE! They say in their FAQ's that they will get back to you within 48 hours (or less.) I e-mailed them 7 days ago and NOTHING other than the usual response page that says that they have received my inquiry and will get back to me asap. (Not a good sign as far as customer service goes in my opinion.)
Does ANYONE have ANY information on this product that they can share? I don't want to continue to promote this thing and sell it to people only to find out later that is was nothing but a load of crap. Any help or advice would be appreciated.
Thanks
Ken
I just started promoting a Clickbank product called Signs2Cash.com In a nutshell, it is a $47.00 per month program where all you have to do is go out and locate Real Estate Properties that have SOLD signs on them and you get paid $25.00 for each one you submit to the company. I don't know any more than that (besides what is written on the sales page.) I have been looking all over the net for anyone that is actually doing this and for a TRUE honest review instead of the usual endorsement from other people trying to sell the program.
Sounds like an easy way to make money but one disturbing thing I've encountered is the fact that I have tried twice now to contact the vendor (merchant) of this product with a specific question and have had NO RESPONSE! They say in their FAQ's that they will get back to you within 48 hours (or less.) I e-mailed them 7 days ago and NOTHING other than the usual response page that says that they have received my inquiry and will get back to me asap. (Not a good sign as far as customer service goes in my opinion.)
Does ANYONE have ANY information on this product that they can share? I don't want to continue to promote this thing and sell it to people only to find out later that is was nothing but a load of crap. Any help or advice would be appreciated.
Thanks
Ken
-
jmpruitt - Posts: 4407
- Joined: 19 Jun 09
- Location: United States
21 Aug 10 6:09 am
sounds like a scam to me, i would never have even picked it up in the first place.
James
Get Videos Made For Your Site Today ( Affilorama Members Exclusive) :
My IM Blog http://www.imrelations.com/
Get Videos Made For Your Site Today ( Affilorama Members Exclusive) :
My IM Blog http://www.imrelations.com/
