Looking for a program to promote? Found a product but not sure if it is any good? Discuss anything on programs and affiliate networks here.

Can I sell Clickbank products on Ebay?

kevinski
Trust:

Can I sell Clickbank products on Ebay?

HI everyone real newbie here.I was wondering whether it's possible to sell clickbank products on ebay? If so, has anyone had any success with ebay? I've heard that it is difficult to sell digital products on ebay but some still continue to have sucess. Any advice on this would be very helpful.
Last edited by michellerana on 13 Oct 09 8:47 am, edited 2 times in total.
Reason: title changed to describe the post better

Site Admin
markling
Trust:
Hi Kevin,

Yes you can sell clickbank products on eBay and some affiliates do this, although the best ebook sellers on ebay do this:

1. Go to elance.com and commission a writer to write a 50 page mini-ebook on a topic e.g. "How to make money on ebay" or "dog training" or whatever.

2. When you sell the book on ebay, sell it for $2 (also sell separate copies on cd for $2 + $5 for shipping).

3. At the end of the book do a recommendation for a product you are affiliated to (or even to multiple products). You could even do this at the end of each chapter.

4. Build a list. When you deliver the product give them a web address they must go to to download the product from which requires they 'register' by entering their name and email address, and automatically give them your newsletter. That way you can sell to them again in the future and promote other affiliate offers to them. These people are great to have on your list as you know they must have a credit card because they just bought the $2 ebook from you on eBay.

Hope that helps! :)

Mark
Limited time special - Pathway to Passive for $37: https://www.affilorama.com/pathwaytopassive

jackhandy
Trust: